• A complete and varied savoir-faire

    Aline Leclercq, trained in various European countries and conservator for over seven years, already collaborated to numerous international projects. She presents a complete and varied knowledge of the subject, and update frequently her skills as conservation is constantly evolving.

    o
  • Knowing how to protect and convey a cultural patrimony

    Working for preserving and passing a patrimony to the next generations, every intervention is legitimate and always undertaken respecting the ethical rules of the profession. A treatment will always be the result of a serious study of the object, its composition, its condition and its historical context.

    2
  • Book and Paper Conservation

    Aline Leclercq offers her services as a book and paper conservator, able to work on any artefact that is fully or partially made with paper. She also offers her knowledge in preservation and conservation for other activities as courses, workshops, professional formation, etc.

    s

Latest News

Ask for a free quote

We will contact you for a visit or more details

Featured Clients

• Restauration de livres et documents graphiques

    Aline Leclercq propose ses services en restauration de documents graphiques, livres ou tout autre objet composé de papier et est aussi disponible pour toute autre activité liée à la conservation (préventive et curative) et à la restauration, tels que cours, formations professionnelles, etc.

  • Savoir protéger et rendre transmissible notre patrimoine

    Oeuvrant dans un soucis de transmission d’un patrimoine aux générations futures, toute intervention est légitime et toujours respectueuse des règles éthiques du métier. Un traitement résulte toujours d’une étude élaborée de l’objet et de son contexte.

  • Un savoir-faire complet et diversifié

    Aline Leclercq, formée dans différents pays d’Europe et ayant déjà acquis plus de sept d’ans d’expérience professionnelle sur différents projets internationaux, possède un savoir-faire complet, diversifié et ne cesse de s’actualiser quant à l’évolution du monde de la restauration

Actualités

Demander un devis gratuit

Nous vous contacterons

Clients notables